lnr: (me and mike)
[personal profile] lnr
Oh, I've used that subject line before. Oops. Still true though. Got through today at work fairly usefully though. And Mike and I exchanged text messages with each other to express a certain amount of pleasure at the idea that we've known each other for two years now, and how happy we are about it. So despite getting rather rained on on the way home I'm still feeling really very perky and cheerful. CSI and sleep are the order of the rest of the day. If the Miami one turns out to be another repeat I think I'll be heading for an early bed though. It's not like I stayed up *that* late last night, but I just couldn't seem to sleep well. Maybe I'll manage better tonight as it's a little cooler.

Date: 2005-05-03 07:50 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] kaet.livejournal.com
Did you know that they're reshowing some of the Without a Trace's during the daytime at the moment? I thought I'd seen them all, but either I'm going senile, or I must have missed a fair few.

Date: 2005-05-09 03:08 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] kaet.livejournal.com
It's a CSI spin-off, with Anthony La Paglia in it. It's about missing persons, so can be less depressing than CSI, but with all the investigation bit (though sometimes turn up dead).

March 2026

S M T W T F S
1234567
89 1011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 04:39 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios